



Congratulations to the Vestal Little League 'A' All-Star Teams as voted by your players, coaches and managers.

Here are your 2024 'A' All-Star Teams:

12 A Team:	11 A Team:	10 A Team:
Ayden Bertoni	Eli Commane	Cameron Bertoni
Maxfield Campbell	Mason Dzuba	Cillian Commane
Brayden Deblock	Noah Mcgelliot	John Dixon
Race Gilmore	Sam Middendorf	Tino Edmunds
Matthew Herceg	Christian Novak	Cole Gilmore
Declan Orr	Sal Peretore	Anthony Little
Connor Phillips	Nolan Stoddard	Weston MacNamee
Joshua Sculley	Liam Talbut	Brady Sherba
Gino Stuccio	Mason Van Wie	Keegan Talbut
Jayden Thakral	Josh Wiggins	Tony Valentin
Christopher Wasko	Nathan Wilbur	Luke Wenban
Miles Young	Tiano Yelverton	Austin Youngstrom

All Divisions

The release of names of players selected for the tournament team shall not be made before **May 15**, and not until the availability and eligibility of all prospective team members have been established.

Violation of this rule may be cause for revocation of tournament privilege by the Tournament Committee.